Monthly meetings take place at Reigate Park Church, Park Lane East, Reigate RH2  8BD

Coronavirus alert!

 

All Reigate and Redhill u3a's open meetings and events have been suspended until the end of September at the earliest. But we are keeping in touch with our members throughout this time through Zoom and many of our interest groups are starting to meet again in person.

We have added a new page to the website - Lockdown!

Click the link at the top of this page to find resources and ideas to keep you active during these difficult times.

If you find any suggestions to be added to list, contact us at admin@rru3a.org.uk

Four Members of the Committee

Mug shot.png
Pat Cockett
Chair
Deb Chapman
Deb Chapman
Secretary
Hilary Loney
Hilary Loney
Groups Coordinator
Gillian Haimes.jpg
Gillian Haimes
Vice Chair

Contacts

 

Administration: admin@rru3a.org.uk

Chair: chair@rru3a.org.uk

Group Co-ordinator: groups@rru3a.org.uk

Membership enquiries: membership@rru3a.org.uk

Membership support: support@rru3a.org.uk

Bulletin: bulletin@rru3a.org.uk

Secretary: secretary@rru3a.org.uk

Speakers: speak@rru3a.org.uk

Treasurer: treasurer@rru3a.org.uk

Website: website@rru3a.org.uk

'Here & Now' Magazine: mageditor@rru3a.org.uk

Use this contact form for general enquiries.

(For enquiries about Groups, please use the contact form on the 'Groups' page)

Thanks, we'll be in touch shortly!