Monthly meetings take place at Reigate Park Church, Park Lane East, Reigate RH2  8BD

Coronavirus alert!

 

Face to face meetings are now taking place again and details can be found on the What's On page and the What's New page.  Some events are still being managed on Zoom and others are hybrid to allow members to choose how to participate.

There is clear guidance about the Covid secure arrangements that are in place and evidence of vaccination or recent negative test is required at the monthly meetings.

Four Members of the Committee

Mug shot.png
Pat Cockett
Chair
Deb Chapman
Deb Chapman
Secretary
Hilary Loney
Hilary Loney
Groups Coordinator
Gillian Haimes.jpg
Gillian Haimes
Vice Chair

Contacts

 

Administration: admin@rru3a.org.uk

Chair: chair@rru3a.org.uk

Group Co-ordinator: groups@rru3a.org.uk

Membership enquiries: membership@rru3a.org.uk

Membership support: support@rru3a.org.uk

Bulletin: bulletin@rru3a.org.uk

Secretary: secretary@rru3a.org.uk

Speakers: speak@rru3a.org.uk

Treasurer: treasurer@rru3a.org.uk

Website: website@rru3a.org.uk

'Here & Now' Magazine: mageditor@rru3a.org.uk

Online Membership Application

Use this contact form for general enquiries.

(For enquiries about Groups, please use the contact form on the 'Groups' page)

Thanks, we'll be in touch shortly!