Monthly meetings take place at Reigate Park Church, Park Lane East, Reigate RH2  8BD

Coronavirus alert!

 

All Reigate and Redhill U3A's open meetings and events have been suspended until further notice. But we will be keeping in touch with our members throughout this time and many of our interest groups are finding ways of keeping their activities going.

We have recently added a new page to the website - Lockdown!

Click the link at the top of this page to find resources and ideas to keep you active during these difficult times.

If you find any suggestions to be added to list, contact us at admin@rru3a.org.uk

Four Members of the Committee

Mike Cockett
Michael Cockett
Chair
Deb Chapman
Deb Chapman
Secretary
Hilary Loney
Hilary Loney
Groups Coordinator
Heather Phipps
Heather Phipps
Membership Support

Contacts

 

Administration: admin@rru3a.org.uk

Chair: chair@rru3a.org.uk

Group Co-ordinator: groups@rru3a.org.uk

'Here & Now' Magazine: mageditor@rru3a.org.uk

Membership Admin: membership@rru3a.org.uk

Membership queries: support@rru3a.org.uk

Newsletter: newsletter@rru3a.org.uk

Secretary: secretary@rru3a.org.uk

Speakers: speak@rru3a.org.uk

Treasurer: treasurer@rru3a.org.uk

Website: website@rru3a.org.uk

Use this contact form for general enquiries.

(For enquiries about Groups, please use the contact form on the 'Groups' page)

© Reigate & Redhill U3A 2020
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
secretary@rru3a.org.uk